skip to main content

Special Education Department

 

Laurie O'Hara

Director of Special Education

Email

(631)244-2215 ext. 3519

 

CSE Administration:

Lorrie Barry Alisha Fontano
CSE Chairperson      CSE/CPSE Chairperson
High School  Elementary/Preschool
lorriebarry@ccsdli.org afontano@ccsdli.org
(631)244-2228 ext. 1036 (631)244-2291 ext. 5023

Sarah Wilson

CSE Chairperson



 OBMS & RMS

swilson@ccsdli.org

(631)467-6000 ext. 4022

 

Special Education Coordinators:

Donna Pamlanye Erin Jones

 High School RMS/OBMS
dpamlanye@ccsdli.org ejones@ccsdli.org
(631)244-2228 ext. 1009 (631)244-2268 ext. 2026 (OBMS)
(631)467-6000 Ext. 4131 (RMS)  


Mary Anastasio Ginna Harper
Elementary 504, BOCES and Private Placements
manastasio@ccsdli.org gharper@ccsdli.org
(631) 244-2291 ext. 5028 (631)244-2300 ext. 4502