skip to main content

Connetquot Welcomes 44 New Teachers

new teachers seated in community room thumbnail197368
The Connetquot Central School District welcomed 44 new teachers to the district for the 2021-2022 school year during an Aug. 23 orientation program. The new hires were welcomed by Superintendent of Schools Dr. Lynda Adams and key administrators prior to participation in various workshops throughout the day. In addition to being briefed on personnel issues, the teachers received an extensive technology overview and information about various technology platforms, as well as directions on how to utilize Google workspace and eSchool. They also took a virtual tour of the district.

The district welcomes the following teachers and sends them best wishes for success:

Christopher Agoglia
Laura Alonzo
Jessica Angelon
Colin Arvanitakis
Laura Barnes
Nick Benito
Erin Burns
Emily Busch
Kristin Callahan
Kaitlin Carlino
Melissa Comis
Lindsay Csorny
Evan Desanto
Dane Dewar
Nicolette Faele
Caroline Farella
Patricia Firenze
Heather Fuller
Emily Hoenigmann
Ryan Ingarozza
Juliana Kalinsky
Melanie Kramer
Brooke Kraska
Jaclyn Lang
Adam Lewinter
Samantha Libretti
Jacquelyn Mancini
Marissa Marinaccio
Lisa Mindlin
Jessica Monteserrato
Emily Murray
Paige Palazzolo
Nicolette Parisi
Casey Passarella
Shannon Philbin
Michael Piro
Kassandra Porter
Karla Robles
Nicolette Serra
Victoria Sidorski
Lisa Stemlach
Jamie Wallace
Daniel Wendelken
Michael Wolf