skip to main content

Oakdale-Bohemia Middle School Spring Season 

Starting May 10, 2021

 

 

SPORT COACH School* email Code
Boys Track

Bill Procacinni

Mike Konsevitch

SYCAMORE

bprocacinni@ccsdli.org

mkonsevitch@ccsdli.org

 
Girls Track

Tim Fischer

Anthony Melfi

HS

OBMS

tfischer@ccsdli.org

amelfi@ccsdli.org

cya7gx2
Gymnastics Jeff Shiebler   coachshieb@gmail.com wwndsap
Baseball Ross Castaldo CHS rcastaldo@ccsdli.org w44z421
Softball Karen Edwards OBMS kedwards@ccsdli.org moibpvb
Boys Lacrosse Dennis Craig OBMS dcraig@ccsdli.org  tlak7z6
Girls Lacrosse Caitlyn Gallo CHEROKEE cmurray@ccsdli.org xw5qswx
Swimming Alex Schilone      rfj3x7v
Boys Tennis Jess Perry CHS  jperry@ccsdli.org 42oi2of

*School where coach teaches

Middle School Sports

6th Grade Only

Girls Intramurals

Boys Intramurals 

 

7/8th Grade

For more specific info (schedules, directions, etc.): http://sectionxi.org

 

Fall Sports:  Starts March 22, 2021

Boys/Girls Cross Country, Football, Girls/Boys Soccer, Field Hockey,

Girls Tennis, Cheerleading

 

Early Winter Sports:  Not approved for this year

Boys Basketball, Girls Volleyball, Cheerleading

 

Late Winter Sports:  Not approved for this year

Girls Basketball, Boys Volleyball, Wrestling

 

Spring Sports:  Starts May 10, 2021

Boys/Girls Lacrosse, Boys Tennis, Boys/Girls Track, Baseball, Softball, Gymnastics Boys/Girls Swimming