Top 25 Students

Top 25 Students photo
Connetquot High School is proud to announce the top 25 students for the graduating Class of 2018 — a high honor based on the students' achievements and scholarly dedication throughout their academic careers. Included in the list of outstanding scholars are Class of 2018 valedictorian Dogan Okur and salutatorian Giavana Prucha. 

The district congratulates all members of the graduating class, including the following top 25 seniors: Alan Abreu, Liana Arceri, Marissa Caponi, Kenneth Dao, Jacob DeRosa, Catriona Dinero, Victoria Guevara, Christopher Hayes, Emma Lundrigan, James Marcos, Nicholas Mazzaro, Sean McNamee, Rebecca Moulton, Dogan Okur, Natalie Page, Sarah Paone, Christopher Picchiello, Giavana Prucha, James Scarabino Jr., Katy Snair, Daria Szymczyk, Zachary Vero, William Waring, Julia Wilkeyson and Carsyn Zelli.